Nitto Racing: The 2013 Formula Drift Team

-May 7, 2013-

Nitto Racing: The 2013 Formula Drift Team

Mike Burroughs

Our talented friends at Yaer Productions have put together a season-launching piece for Nitto Racing and their Formula Drift team. The trio consists of powerhouse Vaughn Gittin Jr, crowd-favorite Matt Powers, and the up-and-coming E46-driving Chelsea Denofa. Yaer's intro piece beautifully captures some highlights from Round One: The Streets of Long Beach from just a few weeks ago. The team's talent is apparent and the synergy between all three drivers is sure to lead them into a very successful season. And it goes without saying: the videography is stunning and there's no question that you'll feel the passion behind Nitto's 2013 team.



Visit for more info.

click below to share with friends and social networks
Facebook Twitter Tumblr Stumbleupon Reddit Email

Leave a comment and participate in the discussion.
Social links powered by Ecreative Internet Marketing