UK bmw e36 328i m_sport

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• UK bmw e36 328i m_sport

hey Im new to stance works but figured i'd start a build thread so i can document the progress of my car. So here it is my 1997 e36 328i m-sport. its one of the cleanest examples iv seen in a while. when i got offered it the previous owner sent me these pics [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] As you can see its seriously tidy. its montreal blue with dove grey leather. its more or less stock apart from the style 68s,german style plates (police don't like em ) and plate surrounds. that friday i was on my way 291 miles to pick it up. As soon as i pulled up it was love at first site. Good test drive and a look round it then the deal was done and i was driving home with a big grin on my face .The next day i was up at the crack of dawn itching to get valeting and changing the head unit. with all that done i couldn't resist taking some pics [IMG][/IMG] Seriously needs more low. Coilovers are next on my shopping list and iv got a set of genuine 17inch staggered deep dish style 32s sitting around so thinking about mounting them once iv fitted the coilovers and had my arches rolled and flaired. [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] [/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] So there it is. over the next week im planning on installing the mountain of car audio thats fulling up my front room. Stay posted for full details coming later in the week and lots more to come. Thanks for checking out my car

looking good bud.

Comment

thanks mate. lots more to come

Comment

just a few more random shots [IMG][/IMG] [IMG][/IMG] pillar less doors rule [IMG][/IMG] Out for a back lane blast (sorry for the quality)

Comment

looking good man. that is a nice car to start out with.
          i will stay tuned. looking forward to seeing it on the ground

Comment

Welcome to SW bud, looks like you got a real tidy one there

Heres my old monty blue for some inspiration.

-SW|UK-