Super Noob

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Super Noob

I'll start off with Hello! I'm new to the Stance Works community with a 2009 Ford Focus SES coupe. It's not lowered....yet. I joined this forum so I could learn. I'm not here to be a smart a**. I have no doubt that this forum is packed with members who have much to offer. Good to be here!!

-Peter

Pics?

Welcome to StanceWorks

Main Page - Facebook - Flickr - Instagram - Twitter
    Originally posted by Oxer
    You know who Jason is? Anyone here read the Bible or know most of the stories etc? Who's the guy that stands at the gate and decides if you get into heaven or not? That's Jason. He processes everyone in the intro threads and welcomes them.
    Originally posted by Average_Jerk
    Also you relinquish all of your rights by posting in RT. You can be banned at any time for no reason at all.

Comment

Here are a few pictures of my Focus, let me know if there is any problem with the links.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/boostre...in/photostream

http://www.flickr.com/photos/boostre...n/photostream/

Comment

always thought these would look awesome slammed and some chrome Rota's. looking forward to updates
        1999 SL2 Saturn Build rip
        1998 EK hatch Civic Build

Comment

I'm setting money aside for H&R coilovers right now, so I'm gonna start with that. As far as wheels, I've seen some '08+ with the Rota Slipstream I believe, they look pretty BA.

Comment

I'll help out a fellow FocusFanatic:

Hanging.Out by BoostResponsibly, on Flickr

Focus.Front.End by BoostResponsibly, on Flickr

Focus.From.The.Side by BoostResponsibly, on Flickr

Focus.after.a.cleaning by BoostResponsibly, on Flickr
            FlickHer
            ^^Click ME!^^

Comment

Thanks lyonsroar!! It's been like a week since I've been on FF. I just added links, I probably should have done an "insert image" is that what you did here? But thanks for the assist!!

Comment