My attempt as a amateur photographer

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My attempt as a amateur photographer

Here are a few shots taken by myself. Im very new in the area so I'm still learning.

Taking feedbacks both negative and positive

Thanks.

And last a shot of my old wheels that i bought back from the guy that bought my car. i missed them to much.

Last edited by stbk; 08-13-2015, 03:49 AM.
    Visit Bagriders.com for the best deals on Airride suspension.

Stbk123 - Instagram.

ViolentClique

honestly they look really good. i thought i was amateur, guess im below that haha some are kind of dark, but the quality and scenery is good. seems that almost all of them you are shooting towards the light. would be a bit easier to get brighter pics if you shot with the sun to your back.

Originally posted by BozoBubble
    Stance bug bites hard, man, you ain't gonna shake it.

Truck Build

Instagram: somestancekid

Comment

Originally posted by storey618 View Post
      honestly they look really good. i thought i was amateur, guess im below that haha some are kind of dark, but the quality and scenery is good. seems that almost all of them you are shooting towards the light. would be a bit easier to get brighter pics if you shot with the sun to your back.
      Ive taken many photo`s with the sun behind me. i can post some of them also

I got a EOS 6D with a 50mm F1.4 sigma art. I also use Lightroom and PS. but I haven't used the programs for long so there are still a ton of cool things i can do to my photo`s.

Stbk123 - Instagram.

ViolentClique

Comment

Originally posted by keo365
        your photos quite nice. Hang on! get more experence

thank you.

Stbk123 - Instagram.

ViolentClique

Comment

Dude aint nothing amateur about these photos.

These are all really good

Comment

Originally posted by SnazzyQ View Post
            Dude aint nothing amateur about these photos.

These are all really good
            thanks! happy to hear