New From MN

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New From MN

I've lurked around here off and on for a while, so I figured it was about time to actually sign up. My name is Justin and I'm a welder/fabricator from Central MN. I currently have a '02 GTI 337 Edition and my daily/winter driver is a '98 Jetta GLX.

Was it a dream where you see yourself standing in some sort of sun god robes on a pyramid with a thousand naked women screaming and throwing little pickles at you? … Why am I the only person that has that dream?

looks sick as fuck man, welcome to this world, where stancers and lowlifes have low rides with low money.

Comment

Thanks! I've been extremely lacking in the motivation department in regards to replacing some front suspension parts on the 337. As soon as that's done, I'll dial in the K-Sports and it'll be a bit lower. Then finally get the front painted and probably sell it by next spring. It will be to move on to better things though.
      Was it a dream where you see yourself standing in some sort of sun god robes on a pyramid with a thousand naked women screaming and throwing little pickles at you? … Why am I the only person that has that dream?

Comment

Originally posted by justion337 View Post
        Thanks! I've been extremely lacking in the motivation department in regards to replacing some front suspension parts on the 337. As soon as that's done, I'll dial in the K-Sports and it'll be a bit lower. Then finally get the front painted and probably sell it by next spring. It will be to move on to better things though.
        sounds fresh, what better things are you hoping to move up to, or down to considering we're all about low low low. lol

Comment

I'm thinking either a swap into an Audi(that would piss a lot of people off) or building a Locost. I'm leaning more towards the locost at this point though.

Comment

im in mpls!! nice to meet ya! love the dubs!!
            Last edited by dariuscrooks; 09-09-2013, 04:20 AM.