Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help needed !

Hi guys,

I'm really keen on photograph and really want to achieve the clean cut images alot of you seem to be producing , can any of you please help me to achieve this clarity as im fairly new to chooting in fully manual, also i'd like to know how to produce a rolling shoot so any help in that area would be gratly appreciated

Here is a link to my current work, you may also be interested in a few of the cars over here ( guernsey channel islands by the way)

Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

Regards

JAC

anyone ??.... please ???

Comment

You should check out a small photo facebook forum a few of my friends started... LensWhores... Just a place to talk about your work, share your photos and learn tips and tricks from all the photographers... No ****** allowed just professional opinions and a good group of people!

Comment

What exactly are you having trouble with?

Post up a few of your images in this thread, and a few examples of what you're looking to achieve. If it's sharpness, that's a combo of camera stability, lens choice, and post processing.
        StatusRacing.com
        Configure YOUR Seat Here
        Tel: 1.480.265.8600
        Email: sales@statusracing.com
        Fan us on Facebook

Comment

Thanks for a reply on the facebook front, here are a few of my images....

I just want the realy sharp images everyone seems to be creating, i think it'd be best for people to give me opinions based on these images as i dont really know what to do to improve hence the thread :P, so here tare some images

and i've no idea how to create a rolling shot so could someone please explain to me how this works ..

Regards

Jac

Comment

are you shooting in RAW?

Comment

Originally posted by Jac View Post
              Thanks for a reply on the facebook front, here are a few of my images....