This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help with E30 setup

I'm new to the world of air suspension so I'm hoping someone can help me put together a system for just rear air now but eventually will have four way air. I just don't know good brands to stick with or whats needed to get a reliable system. So any input would be appreciated. My car is an 85 325e E30 BMW.

why only the rear?
    Website | Facebook | Instagram @Broadway_Static

Comment

Just time and cost for now. The car is sort of a fabrication project so I need the air system for more then just the suspension. I might actually just install the air system for now then put in the bags later.

Comment

Originally posted by Nickix View Post
        I'm new to the world of air suspension so I'm hoping someone can help me put together a system for just rear air now but eventually will have four way air. I just don't know good brands to stick with or whats needed to get a reliable system. So any input would be appreciated. My car is an 85 325e E30 BMW.
        Hi! I write with Google translator, English do not know!
        I have a BMW e30 85' sedan.
        I, too, at the moment I collect air suspension on your ass.
        Pillows AIRLIFT Dominator D2500.
        Photos of the installation. Without welding. Photos are not mine.
        The photographs is clear.

Last edited by Alex(Russia); 03-08-2013, 05:50 PM.
        From Russia with love.

Comment

you need to provide some more info as to what you are doing... Air-Lift, and Accuair are the big players when it comes to management, and the only companies I would recommend. But, to answer the rest of your questions you need more info

Comment

I'm too new to the world of air suspension. The scheme by which I'll be doing. It's all understandable.
            From Russia with love.

Comment