This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Wet sanding tips

I'm thinking about wet sanding my tii soon. It has some orange peel that is driving me crazy. Anybody have any tips/words of caution before I do this? I've never done it before so any help is appreciated.
    tumblr
    flickr
    instagram

wet sanding your what?

Comment

i'd assume he's talking about his paint

Build thread ------> http://www.stanceworks.com/forums/showthread.php?p=1186733#post1186733

Comment

Originally posted by cbus mkv View Post
        wet sanding your what?
        The paint on my BMW 2002tii. Sorry I should have been more clear.
        tumblr
        flickr
        instagram

Comment