PDA

View Full Version : Wet sanding tips

mtmorto
02-12-2013, 10:06 AM
I'm thinking about wet sanding my tii soon. It has some orange peel that is driving me crazy. Anybody have any tips/words of caution before I do this? I've never done it before so any help is appreciated.

cbus mkv
02-12-2013, 01:10 PM
wet sanding your what?

crxmarc
02-12-2013, 03:00 PM
i'd assume he's talking about his paint

mtmorto
02-12-2013, 03:09 PM
wet sanding your what?

The paint on my BMW 2002tii. Sorry I should have been more clear.

Oh, Word?
02-12-2013, 07:56 PM