Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• No work safe content #trolololol

Sup fellas.

Some of you may or may not have heard about the stupidity going on with the health care system here in victoria which directly influence nurses. Some of you also may or may not know that I am also a nurse myself.

Im sure you all have a loved one thats been in hospital and have been surprised with the level of care they had received from such nurses like myself. Patients are at risk if our stupid premier increases patient ratios. I myself find every 8hr shift a challenging shift trying to find time to do all the care for my patients. Some days i go 6-7 hours without a toilet or lunch/dinner break due to the amount of care that is needed with some patients. If he increases our ratios, we cant care for our patients as much as we would like to thus neglecting the health care needs of your loved ones putting them at risk.

Anyway, would mean a lot to me if SW Australia could just take 2 seconds out of their day/night and sign the petition please! Just click the link below

Thanks homies!

doneski. overloading you guys just asks for mistakes to be made, or things to be missed, donotwant

Comment

signnnnnnned.

Comment

thanks for the support guys! <3

Comment

Signed, S|W rep.

Comment

Siiiiggneed

Comment

wadduppppp. Thanks jimmy <3

Comment

Originally posted by private_numero View Post
                Sup fellas.

Some of you may or may not have heard about the stupidity going on with the health care system here in victoria which directly influence nurses. Some of you also may or may not know that I am also a nurse myself.