hello everyone

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hello everyone

hi i'm planning on moving out to the LA or SD area (depends on which schools i get into) around march or april.

who wants to be my friend?

(although you probably won't be seeing this out there, i have new plans in the works!)
    Flickr

Noo I'm gonna miss Tek. And you're gonna miss 93 octane gas

Flickr

Originally posted by Kielan
    Oh FUCK YES, 6-10 inches for me this weekend. FUCK YES!

Comment

what school did you apply to? i graduated from usd, major $$$ but it learned me good!
      2011 Outback 2.5i 6MT #subarubaru - daily/off-pavement adventure vehicle
      2001 BMW 325i Wagon 6MT #daswagoon - wife's #becauseracewagon
      1996 Suburban 2500 TD #superbbourbon - tow bitch/people hauler

Comment

well if u come to sd ill be ur homie!
        emerson@migsmotorsports.com
        MigsMotorsports.com
        San Diego Car Service / Installs and Part Sales... Contact us at info@migsmotorsports.com or call us at 858-334-3989..
        Suspension B&G / Eibach / H&R / Kw / KYB / Bilstein Wheels Miro / Alufelgen / Rotiform Clothing effin euro - If we do not list it, ask us and well get it!

Comment

Car looks nice

Comment

thanks, this was back when the car was on coilovers, but its on air now, however, its not running very well!

i applied to UCSD, UCLA, UC Riverside, UW (washington) UO (oregon) and UC (colorado)

so it all depends where i get in, but i'm hoping for socal!

thanks guys! i hope to come out to tons of GTGs so i get to meet people and im not all alone in the big state of california
            Flickr

Comment

Whats up bro, those J Lines are on my dream wheel list. UCSD and UCLA are making major cuts in enrollment(I'm a high school counselor) but UCR is definitely booming, I think they're getting a medical school soon. If you go to UCR you can come hang with my team now that we're opening up to all makes and most of us are within 10-20 min. from UCR.

Comment