Best Air ride company

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best Air ride company

Hi, i am new to air ride and was wondering who is the best air ride company to buy kits from? Im looking for a kit for a mk4 golf but on a bit of a budget, also if i buy a cheap kit can i upgrade the compressor/tank etc at a later date?

Thanks in advance J

Free delivery on air ride kits, shipped in 24 hours. Shop from our huge selection of in-stock air suspension kits, coilovers, air compressors, air bags, fittings and much more.
    Website | Facebook | Instagram @Broadway_Static

Comment

^yup bagriders or go hooooome lol
      I dislike Byron.

Comment

Are they the best for comfort etc or quality?

What management is best to go for on a budget?

Sorry very new to air haha

Comment

Just shoot them an e-mail at Rali@BagRiders.com. He's really friendly and helpful. He'll answer any question you have and adress all your concerns.

Comment

Originally posted by Tom Cruise View Post
            Just shoot them an e-mail at Rali@BagRiders.com. He's really friendly and helpful. He'll answer any question you have and adress all your concerns.
            This. Bag Riders is a distribution company they don't make all of the parts. They sell Air Lift and Bag Yards, both good and quality parts.

Just ordered a full kit from them today for my mk4 GLI.

Shoot them email if you have questions and read the forums to get a full understanding.

Bagriders.com they're all good people.

Comment

Rali's really quck with the replies as well. I'm going with Bagriders for my kit.